# Ref: Advt. No. RO/OC/20/61, Dated: 12.10.2020

#### **Schedule of Online Walk-in Interview for Temporary Faculty**

Academic Unit	Date	Time
Mining Engineering	21.10.2020	10.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.
School of Management	21.10.2020	4.00 p.m. – 9.30 p.m.
Sciences	21.10.2020	4.00 p.m. 9.30 p.m.

#### **Note:**

The candidates may be required to present the following documents during the interview.

- (i) Soft copies of the educational qualifications, experiences and ST/SC/OBC/PWD/EWS certificate, if any.
- (ii) The publication list.
- ❖ The **link** of **Google Meet** will be sent to the candidate to his /her Email account just before the scheduled time of interview.
- ❖ The candidates are requested to be available at least half an hour before and after the schedule time of the interview. They may be contacted as and when necessary through their mobile number.

Prasanta K. Nandi Dean (Faculty Welfare)

# Online walk-in interview for Temporary Faculty

Date - 21.10.2020; Time: 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

**Academic Unit: Mining Engineering** 

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Time
1	Mukeem Ahmad	10.00 am
2	Kajal Joshi	10.15 am
3	Chandra Nath Tripathi	10.30 am
4	Ismail Mondal	10.45 am
5	Surajit Panda	11.00 am
6	Krishnendu Banerjee	11.15 am
7	Vijay Pratap Yadav	11.30 am
8	Satya Prakash Maurya	11.45 am
9	Dilip Kumar	12.00 noon
10	Nivedita Nukavarapu	12.15 pm
11	Debanjan Sinha	12.30 pm

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Time
12	Abhilasha Kumari	12.45 pm
13	Basheer Ahammed	1.00 pm
14	Suchita Pandey	2.00 pm
15	Mariya Hasnat	2.15 pm
16	S Raveendran	2.30 pm
17	Akshay Kumar	2.45 pm
18	Aditi Sarkar	3.00 pm
19	Fayma Mushtaq	3.15 pm
20	Shankharoop Ghoshal	3.30 pm
21	Shreyashi Santra Mitra	3.45 pm
22	Dasari Arun Kumar	4.00 pm

#### **Online walk-in interview for Temporary Faculty**

Date - 21.10.2020; Time: 4.00 pm - 9.30 pm

# Academic Unit: School of Management Sciences

Sl. No.	Name	Time
1	Md Wasim Akhtar	4.00 pm
2	Mandira Dey	4.15 pm
3	Sampa De (Biswas)	4.30 pm
4	Soumya Mukherjee	4.45 pm
5	Shamim Alam	5.00 pm
6	P. Mathiyalaga	5.15 pm
7	E P John	5.30 pm

		,
Sl. No.	Name	Time
8	Pijus Kanti Bhuin	5.45 pm
9	Subhadeep Mukherjee	6.00 pm
10	M. Karthik	6.15 pm
11	C. Azhakarraja	6.30 pm
12	B. Bhavana	6.45 pm
13	V Shanujas	7.00 pm
14	Ram Singh	7.15 pm
15	R. Bhuvaneswari	7.30 pm
16	Prabir Chandra Padhy	7.45 pm

Sl. No.	Name	Time
17	P. N.A. Rao	8.00 pm
18	Shibnath Banerjee	8.15 pm
19	Mohit Kumar Kolay	8.30 pm
20	Kaushik Banerjee	8.45 pm
21	Debasish Dutta	9.00 pm
22	Subir Kumar Sinha	9.15 pm
23	Potnuru Rama Krishna Gupta	9.30 pm